Connect with Joseph Steinberg
CyberSecurity For Senior Citizens

CyberSecurity

Cybersecurity for Seniors: Easy and Practical Advice – A Free Webinar With Joseph Steinberg, Author of Cybersecurity For Dummies

Cybersecurity for Seniors: Easy and Practical Advice – A Free Webinar With Joseph Steinberg, Author of Cybersecurity For Dummies

Don’t open attachments. Change your password often. Don’t click on any links sent in emails or text messages.

We have all received plenty of advice on how to avoid being harmed by cyber-attacks, but staying safe can often be confusing, complicated, or impractical.

Joseph Steinberg, author of the best-selling book, “Cybersecurity for Dummies,” is here to cut through the noise and give you practical tips on how to practice smart digital security — without you having to spend a ton of time or any money.

What you learn during this session could help save you or a loved one from the aggravation — and danger — that can occur because of cyber criminals and the ever increasing number of cyberattacks that they launch.

During this session, there will also be time for an interactive Q&A session with the speaker.

This important webinar will take place on Wednesday, December 7, 2022, at 2:00 PM US Eastern (11:00 AM US Pacific = 7:00 PM UTC/GMT).

You can join for free – but, to participate, you must register in advance, so please reserve your spot now at this RSVP link.

The webinar is FREE thanks to the sponsorship of Sunrise Senior Living.

Continue Reading

More in CyberSecurity

 

POSTS BY DATE

  • 2023 (4)
  • 2022 (37)
  • 2021 (47)
  • 2020 (51)
  • 2019 (54)
  • 2018 (106)
  • 2017 (100)
  • 2016 (26)

POSTS BY CATEGORY

JOIN MY NEWSLETTER

* indicates required